PopStroke prices: compare your venue and visit date

By Mini Golf Spots · Reviewed

PopStroke adult day passes in our eight-venue sample cost $25–$30 for Monday, October 12, and $25–$35 for Saturday, October 17, 2026. Kids passes were $20, except Las Vegas showed $22 on Saturday. Pick the venue and date before comparing the cost of your visit.

PopStroke day-pass prices at eight venues

USD per person, before added charges. Mon = October 12; Sat = October 17, 2026. Both dates were checked October 12. These snapshots do not establish prices for other weekdays, weekends or holidays.

PopStroke admission per person for Monday October 12 and Saturday October 17, 2026
VenueAdultKidsSeniorOther passesSource & review date
Katy, TXVenue detailsMon $30
Sat $30
Mon $20
Sat $20
Mon $18
Sat Not displayed
No resident or college pass displayed on either date.Official venue prices
Glendale, AZVenue detailsMon $25
Sat $30
Mon $20
Sat $20
Mon $15
Sat Not displayed
No resident or college pass displayed on either date.Official venue prices
Scottsdale, AZVenue detailsMon $30
Sat $30
Mon $20
Sat $20
Mon $18
Sat Not displayed
No resident or college pass displayed on either date.Official venue prices
Las Vegas, NVVenue detailsMon $30
Sat $35
Mon $20
Sat $22
Mon $18
Sat $30
Local Resident Day Pass: $25 on both dates. Eligible area and required proof are not stated on the venue page.Official venue prices
Orlando, Waterford Lakes, FLMon $25
Sat $25
Mon $20
Sat $20
Mon $15
Sat Not displayed
College Day Pass: $20 on both dates, with a student meal offer. Student eligibility and proof are not stated on the venue page.Official venue prices
Fort Myers, FLMon $25
Sat $25
Mon $20
Sat $20
Mon $15
Sat Not displayed
No resident or college pass displayed on either date.Official venue prices
Tampa / Wesley Chapel, Lutz, FLMon $25
Sat $30
Mon $20
Sat $20
Mon $15
Sat Not displayed
No resident or college pass displayed on either date. The venue address is in Lutz.Official venue prices
Delray Beach, FLMon $25
Sat $30
Mon $20
Sat $20
Mon $15
Sat $25
No resident or college pass displayed on either date.Official venue prices

“Not displayed” means the selected date showed no senior price card. It does not mean admission is free or that the venue never offers a discount. The Orlando row is Waterford Lakes; the announced I-Drive venue is excluded.

What the pass includes, and what needs checking

  • The official venue page data describes all-day repeat play on both courses. Visible venue FAQs include the putter and ball; a Spider putter rental costs extra. Confirm re-entry rules with the venue.
  • The Kids Eat Free page describes children 12 and under and a kids day pass bought with an adult day pass. It describes one kids-menu meal per visit. The venue cards do not give a full admission age range or toddler policy; check those before treating a young child as free.
  • The reviewed venue cards do not state the senior age cutoff or ID requirements. Las Vegas resident eligibility and Waterford Lakes student eligibility also need confirmation.
  • Adult meals, drinks and extras are separate. Tax, fees, weather remedies and spectator admission are not itemized on the venue price cards.
  • Ordinary play is first come, first served according to the venue FAQs. Groups of 12 or more use the events process; an admission total is not a reserved party package.

What would your group pay?

These illustrative admission totals use two adult passes and two qualifying kids passes. They exclude tax, fees, adult food and extras. The kids’ eligibility must be confirmed for your actual ages.

Katy, TX

Mon: 2 × $30 + 2 × $20 = $100
Sat: 2 × $30 + 2 × $20 = $100

Glendale, AZ

Mon: 2 × $25 + 2 × $20 = $90
Sat: 2 × $30 + 2 × $20 = $100

Scottsdale, AZ

Mon: 2 × $30 + 2 × $20 = $100
Sat: 2 × $30 + 2 × $20 = $100

Las Vegas, NV

Mon: 2 × $30 + 2 × $20 = $100
Sat: 2 × $35 + 2 × $22 = $114

The same family totals $100 in Las Vegas on Monday and $114 on Saturday. Use the mini golf cost calculator with your chosen date’s rates, then add your food plan and charges. Its starting prices are editable placeholders.

PopStroke membership prices and minimum costs

Each official venue page above lists a $150 yearly Golf Membership. Seven list Club Membership at $25 per month; Las Vegas lists $30 per month. The Club descriptions include unlimited mini golf, 20% off food and drinks, and a Spider putter upgrade. A kids meal requires a separate kids Club membership.

The Club Membership FAQ states recurring monthly billing and a three-month minimum before cancellation. At the sampled prices, that is at least 3 × $25 = $75, or 3 × $30 = $90 in Las Vegas, before added charges. It also describes Club use across locations and up to three kids add-ons per adult.

The Kids Eat Free page lists its kids membership at $20 per month with an adult membership required and a three-month minimum. One such kids add-on therefore starts at $60 across three months, in addition to the adult membership.

Conflicting or missing terms: the Club FAQ says a month costs the same as a day pass, but Katy and Scottsdale show a $25 Club month and $30 adult day pass for the sampled Monday. Use the specific venue’s listed amount and confirm the terms for your membership. The reviewed venue pages do not explain annual Golf Membership renewal, cancellation or the full benefit list; do not assume it includes every Club perk.

How we checked these prices

Mini Golf Spots compared the public pricing cards on eight official PopStroke venue pages on October 12, 2026. We selected October 12 and October 17 on each page, recorded adult, kids, senior and other displayed passes, and calculated group totals from those observations. We also checked the public membership and kids-meal terms linked below.

This is desk research, not a record of venue visits or purchases. The sample spans Arizona, Florida, Nevada and Texas and is not all PopStroke locations. We did not establish a recurring weekday/weekend schedule, complete age policies or a final payable total. Price cards can change when you select a date.

PopStroke price questions

How much does PopStroke cost?

Across eight official venue pages reviewed October 12, 2026, adult day passes were $25–$30 for Monday, October 12, and $25–$35 for Saturday, October 17. These are two date-specific snapshots, not a national price or a promise for other dates. Select your venue and visit date before budgeting.

How much is a PopStroke kids pass?

The sampled pages showed a $20 Kids Day Pass on October 12. On October 17, Las Vegas showed $22 and the other seven venues showed $20. PopStroke’s Kids Eat Free page describes children 12 and under and requires an adult pass for the kids day-pass meal offer. The venue price cards do not state the full admission age range or a toddler policy; confirm those before counting a child as free.

Does PopStroke have a senior discount?

All eight sampled venues displayed a Senior Day Pass on October 12, priced $15–$18. For October 17, Las Vegas displayed $30 and Delray Beach $25; the other six pages did not display a senior pass. Missing cards do not prove a discount is unavailable. The venue cards do not state the age cutoff or ID requirements.

Is there a PopStroke Las Vegas resident price?

The Las Vegas venue page displayed a $25 Local Resident Day Pass for both October 12 and October 17, 2026. It did not state the eligible geographic area or required proof of residency. Confirm those details with the venue before using the resident price in your budget.

How much is a PopStroke membership?

The eight sampled venue pages listed a $150 yearly Golf Membership. Club Membership was $25 per month at seven venues and $30 per month in Las Vegas. The Club FAQ states monthly renewal and a three-month minimum, so the listed minimum adult Club cost is $75 or $90 before added charges. Annual Golf Membership renewal and cancellation terms are not explained on these venue pages.

What is included in a PopStroke day pass?

The official venue page data describes an All-Day Pass with repeat access to both courses for that day. The visible venue FAQs include a putter and golf ball and describe an extra Spider putter rental option. Adult food and drinks are separate. The kids meal offer has its own child-and-adult pass conditions. Confirm the visit date, tax, fees and any re-entry rules before paying.

Stay in the loop

Stay Updated with Mini Golf Spots in your area

Get the latest updates on Mini Golf Spots updates and offers delivered to your inbox.

By subscribing, you agree to receive email updates. Unsubscribe at any time by contacting us. See our Privacy Policy.